(317) 581-5662
  • Midwest Bankers slide #1
  • Midwest Bankers slide #2
  • Midwest Bankers slide #3

Our Team



Derick Huntwork - NMLS# 148887

Phone: 765-748-3390

dhuntwork@midwestbankers.com

Eric Wood - NMLS# 1107549

Phone: 765-808-6263

ewood@midwestbankers.com

Chance Nelson - NMLS #1574924

Phone: 317-581-5662

cnelson@midwestbankers.com

Chloe Davis

Phone: 574-780-3094

cdavis@midwestbankers.com

Evan Warner

Phone: 317-606-0211

ewarner@midwestbankers.com

Hunter Jones

Phone: 317-581-5662 ext. 225

hjones@midwestbankers.com

Stay Connected